Regenance

The state of the game in the past 8 years

So I have been all through the game since 2011, been a vet player started playing somewhere near the start of the OBT. saw everything that has passed in this game, been here since Jericho from G1 was the team leader, used to do fun in the game and obviously was good days, than Tiggs took over and eventually LO bought the company with it's related games. Although the state of the game is the trash of the trash and let me explain what's the issue with the game now.

Strongest weapon: NTEC - You can simply run, spray, jump, spray, move, spray, spray and what else. what you shouldn't do IN A FUCKING REAL AK. it's heavy af.
Cheaters: I'm not saying there are too many like they used to be before, but there are still remain cheaters within the game as they seem to not be afraid from 2 anticheat which seems to not do something. and don't tell me "Get good, You're not skilled enough, Remove the game" I'm a pro player within Rainbow Six Siege, used to play daily on ESL tournaments was playing in Europe cup once but this game is still broken as hell, broken from the toe to his head.
LO related things: Well, I congratulate you for purchasing the game whatsoever, but letting a mobile developer playing with a PC game engine which is older than my grand grandma, and know nothing but still things takes time which is basically making us getting raged that nothing's been done, well. I hope things will get change any soon because I'm not going to install the game once again until things getting fixed here. And I tell you whats going on, why not getting small things changed like the GUI or anything that will prove us that you're even trying to do something to change the state of the game for good? And I'm not telling you this because I hate the game, I love you guys for what you are, you are different from others but still something that I fear is that you will be the same as G1 making promises but never do what you promise.