MotokoHutt

LO what do you expect of us?

So considering what Matt Scott said about dethreating being a game exploit and seeing Battle Eye was added ever since I have came back to APB I have been trying to stick to silver district for better or for worse.

So quick disclaimer I am a low gold, I have been playing APB on and off for quite a few years now and I consider myself a decent player, on citadel a portion of the community know me and some people even hold some modecom of respect towards me, however I by no means claim to be even close to pro at APB. Now onto the issue at hand, I have nowhere to play and I am not the only one stuck in this really shiz place with no district to call home. Bronze district is too easy, I win 9 out of 10 of my matches there and the vast megority of people I fight pose little threat. Now silver dis between the try hards and the still very obvious hacker community is too hard. Now I am all for a challange, some of the best friends I have made in APB have been players I have fought very dificault matchs with or against, these sort of fights you can learn from, you learn what you did well and what you did bad. Where you are good and what you can improve upon win or lose. However so many times in silver district Im thrown to the wolves and no matter what stratergy I imploy, no matter what weapon I use, no matter how many times I try and flank oponents I am treated to the same display of my enemy prefiring every corner I walk around hitting every shot on me killing me in half a second leaving me no time to react. What do I learn from this type of fight? Nothing, the advice of my team mates? Usually gos something like this "your a noob, you suck, go you're awesome, get the F off silver dis, uninstall the game".