Jump to content

Gindian

APB GM
  • Content Count

    100
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

26 Excellent

7 Followers

About Gindian

  • Rank
    <GM> Gindian

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Thank you all for showing up, next will happen at 16:00 CET. We are running in the following instances: Financial 1 EU WEST (GOLD) Financial 2 EU WEST (BRONZE) Financial 3 (BRONZE) We might do Waterfront (GOLD) if the instances are full.
  2. We did some extra work in game to let players know about this event as well, we had a great turnup for the first event. Thank you all for showing up, next will happen at 14:00 CET.
  3. We will avoid doing Explosive rounds, just to allow for a more enjoyable experience for low end PC players.
  4. Hi All, The GM team is running a new batch of Gun Games this weekend! Gold and Bronze Instances ONLY. Times are as follow: Saturday: Citadel - 12:00 CET. Completed - 14:00 CET. Completed - 16:00 CET. Completed Jericho - 20:00 CET Completed - 01:00 CET / 18:00 CST Completed - 03:00 CET / 20:00 CST Completed Sunday: Citadel - 13:00 CET. Completed - 15:00 CET. Completed - 17:00 CET. Completed Jericho - 03:00 CET / 20:00 CST. Completed If you are confused about the times you may visit this LINK for Time Zone conversion. If you haven't played Gun Game before, this is a minigame where meeting a specific condition (number of kills, a high enough kill-steak, etc) will unlock the next weapon for you to use. There are various flavors, from Pistols to Explosives, and we will be cycling through them as we run these minigames. We are hoping this will be a fun way to earn some extra Joker Tickets as we stay indoors and help us all relax a little when we need it the most. Stay safe, everyone. - Gindian
  5. Players are also advised to enable 2FA as an extra form of protection. To enable go to https://www.gamersfirst.com/ and log in, then head to the "Account" tab, scroll down to "TWO-FACTOR AUTHENTICATION" and click on "Enable". - Gindian
  6. This event was run by GMs mostly. Thank you all for joining us.
×
×
  • Create New...