Sign in to follow this  
Snoball01

Please some help to adapt or uninstall

Well il start saying that im not good at this game. I am a average player silver to be especific and took a brake of apb, when i returned saw the non existing of threath districts. I mind was like okey lets check it out, for my grat surprise o got a losing mission killstreak because kept getting rekt by gold players aka good players and got tilted and salty about it and stopped playing... The point is that i feel should return district for each treath or become good at the game and adapt to it

I hear fot some suggestion thanks with respect thanks 

I have moved this thread to General Discussions section of our forums.

The change to no threat segregation is a temporary thing till we get all the district servers in the correct places. More info on this can be found in:

~@mayii

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Amayii said:

The change to no threat segregation is a temporary thing till we get all the district servers in the correct places. More info on this can be found in:

~@mayii

To make everything working fine, the dev. team should take a bit more time on this fixes.

thanks.

"but you have to face better players to get good" they'll say, ignoring the difference between a tough match against slightly better opponents and getting vaporized without being able to react

• Like 2
  • Thanks 2

1 hour ago, Solamente said:

"but you have to face better players to get good" they'll say, ignoring the difference between a tough match against slightly better opponents and getting vaporized without being able to react

Thanks for advice 

3 hours ago, Amayii said:

~@mayii

Thank god lol

1 hour ago, Snoball01 said:

Thanks for advice 

lol my bad

theres really no way to avoid this completely even with segregation, especially if you’re silver