This would be a good thing to implement. One game I have has a monthly plan, and you can buy multiple months at once like here, and you can pause the plan. Once you start a month, then the time in that month is locked in as used, but you can pause the plan anytime before the next month starts, but your current time is good until the end of the month. There needs to be a warning screen for those that have paused their premium, informing them that their time will resume if they proceed with a log-in if they try to log-in during the paused time.