Hwsx3 Posted March 19, 2023 Posted March 19, 2023 Hello, im just back in the game after years and on my main char i dont get this "would you like to group up with your teammates from the previos mission" thing after i have completed a mission. It works perfectly fine on the other 2 chars i have but my main the oldest one doesnt get it, never. Is there any way to turn it on? Ive searched everything in option etc but found nothing. Glad for any tip or suggestion. thanks. 1 Quote
Noob_Guardian Posted March 23, 2023 Posted March 23, 2023 Honestly did they remove it? Or have you not played solo? I cant even remember the last time i had that popup Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.