BlatMan Posted January 2, 2019 Posted January 2, 2019 If you click "Remove Friend" in the friends menu, the friend is instantly removed. There should be a confirmation button to prevent deleting friends accidentally. 3 Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.