RaptorX58 Posted September 26, 2018 Posted September 26, 2018 I deleted a character the verification thing came up where you have to type in the name. Typed in the correct name and clicked ok. The character was still there so I clicked the delete button again and the name verification came up and I typed in the name. And then two messages came up with successfully deleted character so my character I wanted to delete got deleted but my main character also got deleted. Even though my main character should've never gotten deleted because I never selected it nor did I type in the correct verification for it to get deleted. So now I don't have my main character that I started playing on back in 2014. I sent a support ticket to G1 to hopefully get my character back! Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.