Greetings Wastelanders, Scavengers, Adventurers, Warriors, Crafters, …….. Clones.   The end of current Wasteland is slowly approaching so I would like to invite you to the last Scavenger Bosses/G.O.R.E. Bosses/Crafting party event that will start on Saturday 12 October 2019 around 17.00 CEST (11 am EDT; 3 pm UTC). Due to the high level of Bosses, event is recommended for players on level 40+ but everyone is welcome.   Time plan of the event: 17.00 CEST to 20.00 CEST
    • Thanks
    2