Baru

Let's talk about some fixes everyone knows ought to be done...

I never post on the Forums since I usually don't care enough to waste my time typing, but some things are so apparent, and have been for so many years, that I don't understand why they're even still there.

Disclaimer: people are reluctant to change, so barely any change will be ever applauded before it's actually made, but we know some of this things need to be done: 

1. the N-tec, since i started playing back in 2012, I remember this gun to be on the top. Always. The csg has had many changes over the years which finally brought it to a good condition. The carabine had its damage per shot reduced bringing it from 6 shots-to-kill to 5. The only weapon which is still (over)used is the ntec. Sure it had its changes (some years ago the meta was HB2, now is IR3), but anyone who had faced a mildly skilled opponent who had an ntec with IR3 knows that there is simply no other gun to match ntec's capabilities: 0m spray, 70m tap (it takes literally 5 minutes of gameplay to learn how to properly tapfire the ntec). 

2. the OCA is simply superior to all other smgs, with the PMG on a close 2nd spot and all others far behind

3. besides the holy trinity (FBW, AP.45 and the Joker-RFP) the other secondaries are kinda worthless. An example: the yukon, which passed from being simply OP to barely being able to kill in a mag (the Nunavut is almost on point tho), this could be fixed simply by adjusting the hipfire accuracy, which is silly atm

4. Anubis? what happened to that gun? It was perfect as it was before