Jump to content


Extended Server Maintenance and Website Downtime

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic




  • Administrators
  • -4643 posts
  • Joined 21-July 11

On Wednesday, starting at 6 AM PST / 8 AM CST / 9 AM EST / 2 PM UTC  all APB servers will be taken out of service for an extended server maintenance lasting approximately 8 hours to perform back-end system changes.  Our main website and store will also be down during this time.  Thank you for your patience during this extended maintenance.  


Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons for thou art crunchy and go well with ketchup!

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users