5 replies to this topic

MoeEveryWeek.

MoeEveryWeek.

Conscript

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 350 posts
  • Joined 12-January 17

Hey guys, specifically to all the people who want to change up the threat system because they thinks its speshul as shizzle.

Anyways simply said, there's no threat system in console? heck do the same on the PC version. 

What are the benefits?

Hey faster matchmaking, so you can get them exp and monies in faster.

"But hey, Im new to the game and Im fighting all these hackers cuz they 2guud4me, pls change threat system pl0x"

Hey there, newbie, Welcome to APB. In this realm, we learn how to fight, even if we have the damn threat system back up again youve still got:

- Dethreaters

- Rerolls

- Dethreating Rerolls

- Etc

- The guts to even spend money on the game

- and lastly the saltiest people in the world (Other than LoL and Dota 2)NotZombieBiscuit is pure salt

"I spent so much money already and you change it?! I WANT REFUND!!!!"

Well you should've thought about it before you even bought crap for this game.

High posters take low posters too seriously these days #Mitne

Edited by MoeEveryWeek., 11 May 2017 - 06:26 AM.

76561198094097996.png

Kiida

Kiida

Ascended

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 3369 posts
  • Joined 23-April 13

Open conflict is dead for a reason. Having no console on threat only looks appealing because they never had the alternative.

The best thing they could've possibly done regarding threat is rolling it back to how it was before Q2 2013. No segregation, but cash and standing penalties for joining districts lower than your own threat.

Edited by Kiida, 10 May 2017 - 10:54 PM.

TheHidden-Tember

TheHidden-Tember

Supreme

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 9070 posts
  • Joined 25-June 13

Anyways simply said, there's no threat system in console? heck do the same on the PC version.