17 replies to this topic

DMAN970-NLOCK

DMAN970-NLOCK

Novice

• Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 02-April 17
Anyone else agree that we need a way to get logos in APB from the web like WWE 2K15-17, face photo capture in EA games, etc.

Im not good at making logos from scratch. But I can make some cool outfits with good enough logos

Anybody feels we need this, because waiting ages for the logo you want to show up on auctions is not cutting it.

Edited by DMAN970-NLOCK, 17 April 2017 - 05:45 PM.

FakeBungo

FakeBungo

Initiate

• Members
  • 20 posts
  • Joined 17-July 16

pay someone to make them? learn how to make them?

DMAN970-NLOCK

DMAN970-NLOCK

Novice

• Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 02-April 17

pay someone to make them? learn how to make them?

How can you pay someone to make them without going thru auctions where there is no logos we want?

Caesruul

Caesruul

Ascended

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 3724 posts
  • Joined 02-October 10

Image Overlay Software.

Google it, find it, then use it.

Have fun.

Joker, North American Server-Forever

Israel(Enforcer)\\\_/-\__/-\__/-\__/-\__/-\__/-\__/-\__/-\_///Tremeria(Criminal)

NotZombieBiscuit

NotZombieBiscuit

Elite

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2139 posts
  • Joined 04-March 11

No.

DMAN970-NLOCK

DMAN970-NLOCK

Novice

• Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 02-April 17

Image Overlay Software.

Google it, find it, then use it.

Have fun.

I play APB on a console not a PC. Plus it looks like it look like it might make the game lag even more

Edited by DMAN970-NLOCK, 18 April 2017 - 12:40 PM.

BrandonBranderson

BrandonBranderson

Ascended

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 3969 posts
  • Joined 13-July 13

How can you pay someone to make them without going thru auctions where there is no logos we want?

Ask someone who is good at designing to make the logo, then sell it to you.

DMAN970-NLOCK

DMAN970-NLOCK

Novice

• Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 02-April 17