• Please log in to reply
26 replies to this topic

Zaishen

Zaishen

Initiate

• Members
  • 4 posts
  • Joined 15-March 17

i looked into apb to see any hope of something new but the game is same mommy as it was before, nothing new

you should sell  the project to a company wich can take care of the game, for the sake of the comunity

Yukate

Yukate

Elite

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1172 posts
  • Joined 20-June 13
Lol, FF banned HeIJA, Syblood and some other completely not suspicious players.
It works fine, and I'll be next I bet :^)

Edited by Yukate, 17 March 2017 - 09:27 AM.

BPaUWGC.png
Citadel EU | Obeya EU1 - 
VarmieN [Crime] | Yukate [Enfo]

Helping newbies... Some1 need :> kappa

Danimal

Danimal

Elite

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1661 posts
  • Joined 24-April 11

Looks can be deceiving.

I started playing again just recently and have to say yes....Same content but less cheaters by far. Im a APB Fanboy though so take what I say with a grain of salt.

Ignas / qsn

Ignas / qsn

Elite

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1745 posts
  • Joined 16-September 14

Lol, FF banned HeIJA, Syblood and some other completely not suspicious players.
It works fine, and I'll be next I bet :^)

Just after me :)

I'm bad 24/7.

Mozie

Mozie

Elite

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1887 posts
  • Joined 02-May 11

I'd say there's a lot less blatants and closets than there used to be.

There seems to be a lot more WH's however since they removed PB.

Original Social Warrior

Official Thread killah

Garbo

Garbo

Conscript

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 364 posts
  • Joined 30-January 17
maybe you guys are just bad?

hahahahaha jk

#freeCookiePuss

NotZombieBiscuit

NotZombieBiscuit

Elite

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2139 posts
  • Joined 04-March 11

APB honestly has no more hackers than any other F2P games.