ChellyBean

ChellyBean

Conscript

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 337 posts
  • Joined 20-June 13

Hello, there!

You may have seen me around the forums a bit, making strange threads, and doing Chelly things. 

Anyways, I've decided to start taking writing commissions! 

Before we get into the fun part, let me tell you a little bit about myself, so you know who you'd be working with, should you decide to commission me! 

About Chelly:

I wrote my very first short story in Pre-School that took place in a fantasy setting, and I've never stopped. Ever since then, I'vev written various short stories, fanfictions, and character bios! I've even dabbled into the world of Role Play (which I think is a great way to get yourself thinking on your feet!) 

As a self-taught writer, I've taken on various projects over the years in order to find out what I'm good at putting into words, and what I'm not. One of the most important things a writer can know is their strengths and weaknesses! 

My biggest project so far has been a 62k word fanfiction that I finally completed last year! (While some may not see fanfiction as "true" writing, the fact that I managed to reach Young Adult novel levels is something I'm very proud of).

I'm also on the writing team for Cazadora's fan-made APB Comic project!

The things I'll write:

There's two main things I'll write up for you! These are:

Character Bios - A story that tells the... well, story, of your character! This is essentially where I'll breathe a little bit of life into your character by giving them a bit of history! For this one, I'll require a few things from you as a jumping point! 

• A short personality description of your character: This is just so I'll know how to write them! Can't do much if your character has no personality to work with! Nothing too fancy, maybe just a few sentences describing how your character acts on a daily basis, plus anything that you think would be important to keep in mind as we delve into their history.