Liru Miru

Initiate

• Wasteland Engineer - Decon
  • 8 posts
  • Joined 02-May 14

1. ) NAME:   
       Operational Detachment Aegis (O.D.A.)

2 . ) VISION:
        To revitalize the population through community service, protection, and selfless support. To carry out our honorable mission in secrecy as we assist survivors with there goals and mitigate the setbacks and adversity they will face. To culminate expert survivors from the LifeNet Pods from which they awake.We exist for the people, and we expect nothing in return, our service is our satisfaction and their salvation.

3 . ) CREED:
        I am a silent professional, a seasoned veteran tactician and expert survivor. I am prepared to sacrifice my life for our cause. Trust is my foundation, and I will constantly strive to develop my technical and tactical skills. I am a self-sufficient and independant professional. I am a steward of wasteland survival, a chosen member of the prestigious Operational Detachment Aegis.

4 . ) PROMOTIONS:
        All promotions are determined on a case-by-case basis and members must meet specific criteria. If you do not at least demonstrate the CREED you will not be considered, do not take this matter personally, not everyone is ready for roles of increased responsibility and leadership.

5 . ) LEADERSHIP:
        In order to be successful we need competent leaders who can effectively communicate and execute tasks by influencing others to accomplish our mission and improve our organization. Promotions will require you to coach and mentor your subordinates. Every member in a leadership role will be responsible for accountability, training, and care of specific members.

Edited by Liru Miru, 23 June 2015 - 05:54 PM.

Reaps989

Reaps989

Supreme

• Members
  • 7735 posts
  • Joined 18-May 12

Good luck Liru.

Hopefully your "father" isn't hacking still. >_>

Nysek - Mednaught : The only character in FE made of Gammina™