• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

Psilocibin

Psilocibin

Initiate

• Members
  • 6 posts
  • Joined 14-July 14
Hey all im pretty new to FE but i always dabble into what mods i can get for the game im playing , anyways directly to the point i wanted to see if anyone knew how to make it so when i hold my dual pistols it gives me same "Stationary -NOT MOVING" crosshair as when i use melee or say a shotgun, please any help with what codes i could replicate in what area to make this happen would be great.

NOTE: I only want to make it the same , i dont want to mod if i dont have too , i would like to be able to have teh game just think im holding dual melee weapons or whatever like the coding , but really im holding dual pistols if that made any sense lol.

Reaps989

Reaps989

Supreme

• Members
  • 7747 posts
  • Joined 18-May 12

Hey all im pretty new to FE but i always dabble into what mods i can get for the game im playing , anyways directly to the point i wanted to see if anyone knew how to make it so when i hold my dual pistols it gives me same "Stationary -NOT MOVING" crosshair as when i use melee or say a shotgun, please any help with what codes i could replicate in what area to make this happen would be great.

NOTE: I only want to make it the same , i dont want to mod if i dont have too , i would like to be able to have teh game just think im holding dual melee weapons or whatever like the coding , but really im holding dual pistols if that made any sense lol.

The circle wouldn't be accurate, you'd be better of with a dot UI.
Nysek - Mednaught : The only character in FE made of Gammina™

Walls are for horses, I build gosh darning castles of logic to protect us from your constant rain of derp.

Posted Image

Special thanks to Thrillchase for ze banner.

Psilocibin

Psilocibin

Initiate

• Members
  • 6 posts
  • Joined 14-July 14