Jump to content

Photo

50% G1 Credit Rebate Extended 1 Day!


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1
Tiggs

Tiggs

    Supertroll!

  • Administrators
  • -5147 posts
  • Joined 21-July 11

We are going to extend the G1 Credit Rebate by one day, for more information on the rebate please review this thread.

Tuesday October 1 - –1:00PM EDT / 10:00AM PDT / 5:00PM UTC / 7:00PM CEST)
Program officially ends!

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons for thou art crunchy and go well with ketchup!



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users