Jump to content

Photo

Crosshair size change


  • Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1
Crimina1Minded

Crimina1Minded

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 126 posts
  • Joined 10-July 15

I play on low resolution, helps to aim better and faster. Actually almost all ok players does that. Now the question is how to change crosshair size in game? I'm not talking about shaders etc. I want to have crosshair from 1920x1080 on lower resolution. Probably it would be nice to have all UI smaler sized. Maybe there is something in cfg files?



#2
NotZombieBiscuit

NotZombieBiscuit

    Elite

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2139 posts
  • Joined 04-March 11

Crosshair scales by UI size. If it is anything other than 1.0 it will not be accurate to the gun. Just the way things are.


Edited by NotZombieBiscuit, 17 March 2017 - 03:21 AM.


#3
アリア

アリア

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 287 posts
  • Joined 27-October 14
You can't edit files you be on fairfight

cnHtW4P.jpg


#4
Crimina1Minded

Crimina1Minded

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 126 posts
  • Joined 10-July 15

You can't edit files you be on fairfight

u can if its cfg files



#5
NotZombieBiscuit

NotZombieBiscuit

    Elite

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2139 posts
  • Joined 04-March 11

There is no editable files for UI.



#6
Crimina1Minded

Crimina1Minded

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 126 posts
  • Joined 10-July 15

Crosshair scales by UI size. If it is anything other than 1.0 it will not be accurate to the gun. Just the way things are.

how to make is not 1.0? I don't ask if it will be accurate, I need to know how to change it. I need smaller crosshair on low res.


Edited by Crimina1Minded, 17 March 2017 - 03:36 AM.


#7
NotZombieBiscuit

NotZombieBiscuit

    Elite

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2139 posts
  • Joined 04-March 11

how to make is not 1.0? I don't ask if it will be accurate, I need to know how to change it. I need smaller crosshair on low res.

 

Just use interface scale slider in the options, but if you're playing at low res I think you're stuck at 1.0.



#8
Crimina1Minded

Crimina1Minded

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 126 posts
  • Joined 10-July 15

Just use interface scale slider in the options, but if you're playing at low res I think you're stuck at 1.0.

omg there is such slider in ingame options?))) maybe I need launcher to do that?



#9
NotZombieBiscuit

NotZombieBiscuit

    Elite

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2139 posts
  • Joined 04-March 11

omg there is such slider in ingame options?))) maybe I need launcher to do that?

 

It is on the first page of the video options......................

 

 

2gqfzF7.png


Edited by NotZombieBiscuit, 17 March 2017 - 03:40 AM.


#10
Crimina1Minded

Crimina1Minded

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 126 posts
  • Joined 10-July 15

It is on the first page of the video options......................

 thx I'll check when come home, anyway thx for reply :D



#11
Mekelek

Mekelek

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 8 posts
  • Joined 20-August 13

:DS




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users