71 replies to this topic

Queen of Love

Queen of Love

Supreme

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 8709 posts
  • Joined 13-October 12

sorry, i am not a marketing expert but if i see the bonus% for extra G1 credits purchased i canT see a true bonus for incentive the purchase for more G1c.

5$ == 400g1c-->no bonus 

10$==800g1c---> 2%   , +16 g1c   useless.

20$==1600g1c---> 5%   , +80 g1c again useless

35$==2800g1c---> 9%   , +252 g1c near to be offensive, 10% was too much?

50$==4000g1c---> 15%   , +600 g1c 50$ an neither a base vehicle kit purchase more...no good.

100$==8000g1c---> 20%   , +1600 g1c not bad , but we are talking about 100dollars...a 25% could be perfect.

200$==16000g1c---> 30%   , +4800 g1c come on....this is Not an real incentive (if is 20% for 100 should means 40% for 200)

i guess %bonus should start at least with 10% and grew up with a solid 5% for each step.

5$ == 400g1c-->no bonus 

10$==800g1c---> 10%   , +80 g1c  , nice! is a little item at least :)

20$==1600g1c---> 15%   , +240 g1c, ohhh i can get the wheels <3 good!

35$==2800g1c---> 20%   , +560 g1c, Mmmm ,a cheap dress bundle! :o good!

50$==4000g1c---> 25%   , +1000 g1c, finally a vehicle kit free :D so nice.

100$==8000g1c---> 35%   , +2800 g1c ,this is a character weapon <3 +++

200$==16000g1c---> 50%   , +8000 g1c,an account weapon! <3 <3 <3 <3

your opinions? do you think increse the %bonus could help San Paro Economy?

Queen of Love

Queen of Love

Supreme

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 8709 posts
  • Joined 13-October 12

500$==40000g1c---> 100%+Premium Lifetime   , +40000 g1c,Marriage with APBR starter pack XD

Edited by Queen of Love, 03 March 2017 - 05:13 AM.

AsgerLund

AsgerLund

Ascended

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 3140 posts
  • Joined 23-January 13

...Marriage with APBR starter pack XD

Eeeewwwww...

vvEVQU.gif

why doesn't anyone ever put my quotes on their signatures..jeez

InnerPieces

InnerPieces

Conscript

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 251 posts