My Rifle Build - Any Mistakes?

8 replies to this topic

Mace Madblood

Mace Madblood

Initiate

• Members
  • 3 posts
  • Joined 06-July 16

Here is a build I have planned out for a Rifle user. I am very new to this game though, so are there any noticeable mistakes?

I have prioritised Damage, Healing and Crafting, mostly for PVE:

My Rifle Build

Stance: Marksman

Aura: Give'em Hell 4

Alpha Mutation: Bolster 4

Fairly easy to play, couple ways to heal self and others, plenty of damage and health, maximum crafting.

Reaps989

Reaps989

Supreme

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 7711 posts
  • Joined 18-May 12
http://planer.fallen...199010101010101

Use Attack Posture, you will gain morr damage fom it. If this build plans to use an assault rifle, pull from dodge to reach 192 rifle.

Marksman will not be required in this build as you will hit weapon requirements instantly on any weapon besides ARs. I should really make a video on 196+ weapon skill compared to 195.
Nysek - Mednaught : The only character in FE made of Gammina™

Walls are for horses, I build gosh darning castles of logic to protect us from your constant rain of derp.

Posted Image

Special thanks to Thrillchase for ze banner.

Mace Madblood

Mace Madblood

Initiate

• Members
  • 3 posts
  • Joined 06-July 16

Thank you Reaps for a quick reply :)

I like the suggestion of using Attack Posture instead.

I don't know much about end game weapons, except that from the Wiki I read that the best weapons require 195 in Rifle to use?

And you need 195 crafting to make the best items?

Mace Madblood

Mace Madblood

Initiate

• Members
  • 3 posts
  • Joined 06-July 16

Taking on board the suggestions by Reaps, but with my desire to keep 195 Rifle and 195 Crafting capabilities without the need to rely on getting specific armor/items etc... I have tweaked my build to finish with this:

My New Build

Stance: Attack Posture 5

I have spent a lot less AP on the Attributes, which has allowed better skills.