11 replies to this topic

flyzardia

flyzardia

Conscript

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 371 posts
  • Joined 11-November 11

Feeling nostalgic and made a pvp mega montage from random clips.

Mostly from the Condemned vs. Heretic furball days as I deleted alot of stuff but there's some other gems too

lowbie enfo zerglings, team poker getting trolled in assault, a few 1 vs 1s, clan fun nights, that time we made enfo alts out of boredom lol...

Some wonderful memories came from this game, thanks everyone for being a part of it!

Enjoy!

Remembrance:The Age of The Furball

-Fly <3

Condemned leader: Flyzardi, Fivriaka, Cabuka, Flyzilla, Not Flyzardi

We die today brothers and sisters, we die crawling from a hundred snares with jet hammers in our necks and and ice shards in our guts. But our war cries will echo through the wasteland! Chota!

Stalker2001

Stalker2001

Conscript

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 260 posts
  • Joined 09-September 15

Lol, I'm still a tech at 1:41, December 2013 confirmed. 

"The GamersFirst support team is committed to preserving the integrity and fairness of the game for all players."

3-HZlD6_Dz4.jpg
Original and rerolls: Disnuke, Walking Disaster, Nuclear Disaster, Lady Disaster, Skripka, Egao, Em Shady

AgentNoir

AgentNoir

Ascended

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 3702 posts
  • Joined 23-January 13
The oldest is like 2013 lol. Aka after gore came out. There's a reason for that lol.

But owww most of the interesting stuff got like 2 seconds of time and nonsensical trolling against mediocre players got like 30 seconds lol. Ohh well still better times but not the best times.

Heretic
Nysak

Necro

Necro

Respected

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 757 posts
  • Joined 31-August 14

Feeling nostalgic and made a pvp mega montage from random clips.

Mostly from the Condemned vs. Heretic furball days as I deleted alot of stuff but there's some other gems too