• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

Crazzyhiipy

Crazzyhiipy

Initiate

• Members
  • 13 posts
  • Joined 07-March 12

hi I just wanted to say that help chat is no longer help topic only it has been overrun with pple using it for there own personal chat chat room.We need Gm's just for help chat to monitor that.Weh nave hzamts yes but really pple  listen to them or just ignore them.we have pple that ask others to stop using it for there own personal chat room and we get "you not a Gm" or some very rude comments. and some names need to be looked at as well  like dickdick or dicky bird I know I had a toon named "The surprisetore" and that did not go so well and now those names are running around.I have a few pple in mind that would love the job me ;) I have been playing the game since 2011 I know just about everything on the game and if you think that i am not that helpful ask my main toon that i use is Just Peachy i also have Crazy Hippy,Ladymystic,Carrie Elizabeth and Nancy Browns. I would love to be a Help Gm. plz and thank you for your time on reading this 

SixxstagesofMajik

SixxstagesofMajik

Ascended

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 4492 posts
  • Joined 28-March 15