Jump to content

Photo

Want Something Extra? Get a 50% G1 Credit Rebate!


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1
Tiggs

Tiggs

    Supertroll!

  • Administrators
  • -5200 posts
  • Joined 21-July 11

Posted Image


It’s rebate time, everybody! Starting NOW buying 1600 G1C or more nets you a 50% bonus rebate. As a cool new twist this time around, you no longer have to wait till the end of the rebate to get your free credits – each day’s rebates will be processed the following day. So if you buy your credits today, you'll get your rebate tomorrow! And as always, how and when you spend your credits is entirely up to you. This program lasts till Monday, so get while the gettin’s good!

IMPORTANT DATES AND TIMES:

Wednesday 25th September –8:00PM EDT / 5:00PM PDT / (Thursday 26th September 12:00AM UTC / 2:00AM CEST )
Rebate officially begins!

Thursday 26th September –8:00PM EDT / 5:00PM PDT / (Friday 27th September 12:00AM UTC / 2:00AM CEST)
First day’s bonus credits awarded

Friday 27th September –8:00PM EDT / 5:00PM PDT / (Saturday 28th September 12:00AM UTC / 2:00AM CEST)
Second day’s bonus credits awarded

Saturday 28th September –8:00PM EDT / 5:00PM PDT / (Sunday 29th September 12:00AM UTC / 2:00AM CEST)
Third day’s bonus credits awarded

Sunday 29th September –8:00PM EDT / 5:00PM PDT / (Monday 30th September 12:00AM UTC / 2:00AM CEST)
Fourth day’s bonus credits awarded

Monday 30th September –1:00PM EDT / 10:00AM PDT / 5:00PM UTC / 7:00PM CEST)
Program officially ends!

Monday 30th September –8:00PM EDT / 5:00PM EDT / 12:00AM UTC / 2:00AM CEST)
Final day’s bonus credits awarded

When you buy 1600 or more G1 Credits from 9/25 - 9/30, you'll get an extra 50% for your money. That's 50% more credits to use on awesome goodies for your favorite GamersFirst games.

Note: G1 Credits must be purchased in one cart transaction to qualify. Multiple cart purchases do not qualify.

GIMME DEM CREDITS

*Don’t see your time zone up there? Please follow this link to convert the above times to your local timezone.

Do not meddle in the affairs of dragons for thou art crunchy and go well with ketchup!



1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users