Jump to content

APB system requirements


7 replies to this topic

#1
RazerDog93

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Joined 17-March 13
Can you guys tell me if i can play this ABP Reloaded with this sesitem req? I'm a new player and now im downloading it.
Posted Image

#2
The Swindler

    Grunt

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 72 posts
  • Joined 18-September 11
It's most likely going to lag quite badly, however it's always worth a try.
Posted Image

#3
TroLLForcer

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 107 posts
  • Joined 23-February 13

View PostRazerDog93, on 17 March 2013 - 09:11 PM, said:

Can you guys tell me if i can play this ABP Reloaded with this sesitem req? I'm a new player and now im downloading it.
Posted Image
you can try play it, but why you use 32 bit system when have 4 gb ram ?
install 64 bit and yours system will use all of 4 gb instead of 3 now

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image
Ħʋcκɛяƨ ɛʌɛяʏωнɛяɛ


#4
RazerDog93

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Joined 17-March 13

View PostAsheBot, on 17 March 2013 - 11:14 PM, said:

It's most likely going to lag quite badly, however it's always worth a try.
I hope it wont lag, i play Just Cause 2 on this PC and it works great.


Just Cause 2 System Requirements
INTEL CPU

AMD CPU

Nvidia GPU

AMD GPU

RAM

OS
Direct X
HDD Space
GD Verdict
Minimum Requirements
Pentium D 830 3.0GHz
Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core 4200+

Login
GeForce 8800 GT 256MB
Radeon HD 2600 Pro

Login
2 GB
Win Vista 32
DX 10
10 GB
FPS
GD Adjusted Requirements
Core 2 Duo E6300 1.86GHz
Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core 4600+

Login
GeForce 8800 GTS 512MB
Radeon HD 2900 Pro

Login
3 GB
Win Vista 32
DX 10
10 GB
FPS
Recommended Requirements
Core 2 Duo E6700 2.66GHz
Phenom 8750 Triple-Core

Login
GeForce GTS 250
Radeon HD 5750 512MB

Login
3 GB
Win Vista 32
DX 10
10 GB
FPS

#5
RazerDog93

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Joined 17-March 13

View PostAntiZria, on 17 March 2013 - 11:26 PM, said:

you can try play it, but why you use 32 bit system when have 4 gb ram ?
install 64 bit and yours system will use all of 4 gb instead of 3 now
Sorry for double post, AntiZria can i instal now that 64 bit system? and where can i download it? i have 1GB Ram from another computer, should i put in this one for 5 GB Ram?

#6
Shrub

    Elite

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1968 posts
  • Joined 08-July 12
It's recommended not to mix and match different ram sticks. First of all your RAM timings and speed will lower to that of the worst stick. It can cause problems and it is definitely not recommended. You probably have to get a new pc if you want to play this game even semi-decently.
Posted Image - Shrub / Shrubling
Posted Image - Ignoramus / Shrubbery

Inactive indefinitely, no explanation is necessary but if you're confused I'll tell you anyway: this game is in a dire state.

#7
Hatsumiku

    Ascended

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 4648 posts
  • Joined 10-February 11
probably 5-10 fps... thats hw my old machine runs before... :catball:
Posted Image
APB Official Contests: "Won by a 1st grader, Judged by a 1st Grader (old team)"
STEAM :O ***
IGN: Hatsumiku (Joker) HATSUMIKUxEU (Obeya)

#8
Sikis

    Elite

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1248 posts
  • Joined 14-July 11

View PostRazerDog93, on 18 March 2013 - 12:41 AM, said:

I hope it wont lag, i play Just Cause 2 on this PC and it works great.

That's not a very good comparison because the engine running Just Cause 2 is magical. The game looks fantastic and runs extremely well. APB is pretty poorly optimized.



1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

© 2014 GamersFirst.com, Reloaded Games, Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.®