Elite

• Banned
  • PipPipPip
  • 1290 posts
  • Joined 15-August 11
Posted Image

Does anybody follow this show Closely?
Edit: Epidose? what... am I Dyslexic? lol

Edited by ExcessiveForce1, 23 October 2012 - 05:05 PM.

"I speak the truth 'cuz I lie more than any Man." - Spider
Criminal R216 Gold Colby

Zihara

Zihara

Respected

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 583 posts
  • Joined 10-June 12
I graduated elementary school eight years ago, so... no.

Facebook | YouTube | Tumblr | SoundCloud | Steam

Zihara [COLBY] Zerah

ExcessiveForce1

ExcessiveForce1

Elite

• Banned
  • PipPipPip
  • 1290 posts
  • Joined 15-August 11

I graduated elementary school eight years ago, so... no.

Lets see, if you Followed any of the Work from Pendelton Ward, or Thurop Van Orman, then maybe you'd realize this show is another "invader Zim" , where its Publicized as a "Young Teen" Show in order for it to be even aired on regular Television, when in Fact it is oriented for the age Group of 18-28

It is, however, not meant for Children.
Along the same Lines as Rocco's Modern Life, Ren and Stimpy, and The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack.
All "Children's" cartoons from the years that were morbid and twisted well beyond the capable comprehension of "Children"

I don't appreciate the insult, seeing as how you obviously have no taste in the Indi-Strange Cartoon world.

And since you admit To having not watched this show before, try to enlighten yourself.

I'm not surprised, as you're notorious for being a D*** in social anyway.

Edited by ExcessiveForce1, 23 October 2012 - 03:28 PM.

• CapricaSix and __MOwneZ :D like this
Criminal R216 Gold Colby

Zihara

Zihara

Respected

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 583 posts
  • Joined 10-June 12

Indi-Strange Cartoon world.

Posted Image

I'm not surprised, as you're notorious for being a D*** in social anyway.

This. Coming from Mr. -83.

Edited by KI1, 23 October 2012 - 03:38 PM.

• blasterkiddo and FenderBender like this