Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Can't log in...


  • Please log in to reply

#1 Shamis Posted: 26 April 2012 - 05:22 PM Edited: 26 April 2012 - 05:26 PM

Shamis

    Supreme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 5738 posts
  • Joined 14-January 12
I can't log into the game.
It doesn't matter if I press ENTER or click "LOGIN" with the cursor, nothing happens. The button just gets pushed in, and nothing happens.

No error code, no delay, nothing, it's like the button doesn't work.
It worked just fine 15 minutes ago.

    #2 Jaxxxx Posted: 26 April 2012 - 05:24 PM

    Jaxxxx

      Initiate

    • Members
    • 8 posts
    • Joined 08-August 11
    Exactly the same for me right now but was in earlier on a different computer. I am thinking maybe login servers are down...

      #3 Shamis Posted: 26 April 2012 - 05:25 PM

      Shamis

        Supreme

      • Members
      • PipPipPipPipPip
      • 5738 posts
      • Joined 14-January 12

      Exactly the same for me right now but was in earlier on a different computer. I am thinking maybe login servers are down...

      It should tell you Error code 8.
      It doesn't tell me anything, nothing happens.

        #4 Jaxxxx Posted: 26 April 2012 - 05:31 PM

        Jaxxxx

          Initiate

        • Members
        • 8 posts
        • Joined 08-August 11
        true good point...

        but exactly the same for me, only thing I see is that circle for a few seconds then it just sits there

          #5 Diesel60 Posted: 26 April 2012 - 05:33 PM

          Diesel60

            Novice

          • Members
          • Pip
          • 30 posts
          • Joined 03-March 11
          Log in server crashed again


          gg G1

            #6 ParoPunk Posted: 26 April 2012 - 05:33 PM

            ParoPunk

              Grunt

            • Members
            • PipPip
            • 56 posts
            • Joined 17-April 12
            Thought the problem was fixed yesterday, but...

            Posted Image
            Crim: ParoPunk
            Enf: Anuuk

              #7 Jaxxxx Posted: 26 April 2012 - 05:34 PM

              Jaxxxx

                Initiate

              • Members
              • 8 posts
              • Joined 08-August 11
              try it now. I got in, must have been server overload or something wierd

                #8 Diesel60 Posted: 26 April 2012 - 05:35 PM

                Diesel60

                  Novice

                • Members
                • Pip
                • 30 posts
                • Joined 03-March 11

                try it now. I got in, must have been server overload or something wierd



                Lies

                  #9 Linksys Posted: 26 April 2012 - 05:38 PM

                  Linksys

                    Conscript

                  • Members
                  • PipPip
                  • 110 posts
                  • Joined 17-March 12
                  I have this problem too right now, hhhnnggg!

                  HAN: Criminal - Linksys - R233 | Criminal - DarkAhri - R70

                  RevelatioN


                    #10 ShiraiRyu Posted: 26 April 2012 - 05:42 PM

                    ShiraiRyu

                      Conscript

                    • Members
                    • PipPip
                    • 114 posts
                    • Joined 12-October 11
                    CANT LOG IN!!!!!!!!Posted Image
                    Posted Image

                      #11 MagpieRage Posted: 26 April 2012 - 05:50 PM

                      MagpieRage

                        Conscript

                      • Members
                      • PipPip
                      • 285 posts
                      • Joined 03-July 11
                      I cant get in either,..how many times in last couple of days have G1 taken servers down to fix mommy,..when will they get it right or will they just reward us with something better then free primo days,..like how many people playing already had primo and went oh my!,...Oh and when will G1 add anything new to the free to play,..car packs,..weapons,..how about items from the tact pack,...i'v put money,..lots of money into this game since starting,...im just not made of it,..



                      CRIM / ENFORCER
                      ManiacMagpie / xlMANIACMAGPIElx

                      Patriot EN2

                      Posted Image


                      'apb the only game that needs a patch to fix the patch that was put in place to fix the patch that was originally suppose to work"



                        0 user(s) are reading this topic

                        0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users