Jump to content

cudart32_30_9.dll missing

* * * * * 1 votes

5 replies to this topic

#1
lSixl

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 18-May 11
i have seen some of the other posts and tried all i could to fix it. then i realized that i already have the file located in C:\Program Files (x86)\NVIDIA Corporation\PhysX\Common. (why cant apb locate cudart) thoughts?

-drivers are updated

-windows 7 64 bit

-clean install of the game

Help me fix this before ob come out@ ):

Edited by lSixl, 18 May 2011 - 10:49 AM.


#2
Deathcore

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 18-May 11

View PostlSixl, on May 18 2011, 07:04 PM, said:

i have seen some of the other posts and tried all i could to fix it. then i realized that i already have the file located in C:\Program Files (x86)\NVIDIA Corporation\PhysX\Common. (why cant apb locate cudart) thoughts?

-drivers are updated

-windows 7 64 bit

-clean install of the game

Help me fix this before ob come out@ ):

Same exact case on my machine as well as same problem please fix this! :)

#3
Silversama

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 21 posts
  • Joined 17-May 11
the install files of where yall got the data was prolly corupt.

i installed my files all before cb was to end my files are reading all fine and yall might want to run the option to repair files on the client.

#4
Deathcore

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 18-May 11

View PostSilversama, on May 18 2011, 11:07 PM, said:

the install files of where yall got the data was prolly corupt.

i installed my files all before cb was to end my files are reading all fine and yall might want to run the option to repair files on the client.

http://forums.gamersfirst.com/index.php?sh...7&hl=cudart

nvm searched the issue on the forums other people had the same problem all you have to do is download the dll and stick it in your apb:reloaded binaries folder b/c apb doesn't search for the dll

#5
forgotnotforgvn

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 25-May 11

View PostDeathcore, on May 18 2011, 11:13 PM, said:

http://forums.gamersfirst.com/index.php?sh...7&hl=cudart

nvm searched the issue on the forums other people had the same problem all you have to do is download the dll and stick it in your apb:reloaded binaries folder b/c apb doesn't search for the dll

After spending like 5 hours straight to figure out why this cudart message isn't allowing me to play one of my favorite games I saw this post, tried it, and it worked. copypasta cudart file into apb binaries folder and it started right up. (even though login servers are down >.<)
Thank you sir! :)

#6
EpinephrineJanky

    Novice

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 29 posts
  • Joined 24-May 11
Cudart O.o and a 9

Sounds like nvidia physx/cuda to me.
makes sence your post and nvidia :)



1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users

© 2014 GamersFirst.com, Reloaded Games, Inc. All rights reserved worldwide.®