Jump to content

Photo

LAG, the problem that will ruin APB relaoded if not solved!

- - - - -

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
20 replies to this topic

#1
spetsnazRO

spetsnazRO

    Novice

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Joined 16-April 11
APB reloaded team, how it is possible on a system with 4 gb ram, that runs crysis, battlefield bad comapny 2, on max settings , without lags,i must run at minimal settings with min resolution, apb reloaded to avoid lag, but it still lags, DONT IGNORE THIS PROBLEM, i have a lot of nerves already, so i dont wanna have this lag anymore, solve this problem , please, cuz in this stage, it is imposible to play this good, but lagy game, and it isnt only me with this problem.Dont listen to those who are saying "oh i run apb relaoded on max with no lag, maybe it is your pc problem" i cant get it anymore, with this words that some "specialists" givng me, it is the game problem, not our pc problems.I say agin solve this lag problem, and BTW, before last server update, i was ryuning the game at 40-45 fps, and now 15-20 fps, it is unbeliveble!!!

"sometimes to be aggresive, is a very good way to solve the problems with the closed brains people"

#2
NSJDawg

NSJDawg

    Retired Volunteer

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 5606 posts
  • Joined 13-November 10

APB reloaded team, how it is possible on a system with 4 gb ram, that runs crysis, battlefield bad comapny 2, on max settings , without lags,i must run at minimal settings with min resolution, apb reloaded to avoid lag, but it still lags, DONT IGNORE THIS PROBLEM, i have a lot of nerves already, so i dont wanna have this lag anymore, solve this problem , please, cuz in this stage, it is imposible to play this good, but lagy game, and it isnt only me with this problem.Dont listen to those who are saying "oh i run apb relaoded on max with no lag, maybe it is your pc problem" i cant get it anymore, with this words that some "specialists" givng me, it is the game problem, not our pc problems.I say agin solve this lag problem, and BTW, before last server update, i was ryuning the game at 40-45 fps, and now 15-20 fps, it is unbeliveble!!!

"sometimes to be aggresive, is a very good way to solve the problems with the closed brains people"


And we are going to be aggressive right back. The excuse of "my system runs Crysis/BO/Battlefield max settings just fine" will not apply with APB.

Games like Crysis/BO have all the same textures models, and everything else already loaded on your hard drive. MMO's like wow are the same, every player has the same models, though they might vary, they are the same. So your system just has them already.

APB:R each player has their own custom designs and Ideas. They have to upload their models to the server, then to you. They are displayed on each player as they enter your district. This means that every time you load the district, your box has to load the new items that is unique to each player as they come into range around you. This is why some players who may have rather complex customizations may show up yellow and green blurry outfit until their designs load on your machine. Iits not like they have a model chosen from the system. They designed their own. This will take up more resources than the typical game.


ALSO: THIS IS BETA!!!! GET OVER IT. The game is still being tweaked, adjusted, refined and smoothed out. If you expect it to be perfect, then you need to wait until it has been release and in the wild for a few months before you decide to play.

APB died still very much a Beta. It should never have left Closed Beta with RTW, unfortunately, undesired circumstances forced RTW to release before it was scheduled to launch, and it still failed. G1 has already done a tremendous job in refining the game. RTW's version used to use 3.5-4 GB of RAM on my box, now I haventt seen it go above 2.6GB.

If you think video game technology is going to just stay with the performance requirements of the standard systems on the market now, you are sadly mistaken. They are and will continue to be more demanding on your system as time goes on. PC gaming is NOT console gaming. We have the advantage of upgrading our hardware to meet the requirements of the next new game that comes out. Just because your box can play crysis at max settings (which by the way is VERY OLD ALREADY) does not mean that a game that has a tremendous amount of information streaming back and forth is going to run fine.

UPGREYYEDD!

Retired Volunteer


#3
spetsnazRO

spetsnazRO

    Novice

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 25 posts
  • Joined 16-April 11

And we are going to be aggressive right back. The excuse of "my system runs Crysis/BO/Battlefield max settings just fine" will not apply with APB.

Games like Crysis/BO have all the same textures models, and everything else already loaded on your hard drive. MMO's like wow are the same, every player has the same models, though they might vary, they are the same. So your system just has them already.

APB:R each player has their own custom designs and Ideas. They have to upload their models to the server, then to you. They are displayed on each player as they enter your district. This means that every time you load the district, your box has to load the new items that is unique to each player as they come into range around you. This is why some players who may have rather complex customizations may show up yellow and green blurry outfit until their designs load on your machine. Iits not like they have a model chosen from the system. They designed their own. This will take up more resources than the typical game.


ALSO: THIS IS BETA!!!! GET OVER IT. The game is still being tweaked, adjusted, refined and smoothed out. If you expect it to be perfect, then you need to wait until it has been release and in the wild for a few months before you decide to play.

APB died still very much a Beta. It should never have left Closed Beta with RTW, unfortunately, undesired circumstances forced RTW to release before it was scheduled to launch, and it still failed. G1 has already done a tremendous job in refining the game. RTW's version used to use 3.5-4 GB of RAM on my box, now I haventt seen it go above 2.6GB.

If you think video game technology is going to just stay with the performance requirements of the standard systems on the market now, you are sadly mistaken. They are and will continue to be more demanding on your system as time goes on. PC gaming is NOT console gaming. We have the advantage of upgrading our hardware to meet the requirements of the next new game that comes out. Just because your box can play crysis at max settings (which by the way is VERY OLD ALREADY) does not mean that a game that has a tremendous amount of information streaming back and forth is going to run fine.

UPGREYYEDD!

ok agree with you in the iddea, that the game should remain a close beta until most of these problems are solved, and i said about crysis cuz maybe is not the same with apb, it isnt, but if you run a game like that with no problems, at least dont say that is my pc problem, i want only an hope that apb will be fixed, even that means a long time in closed beta, its fine for me.I ONLY WANT TO PLAY THE GAME< ITS NOT MY FAULT.

Edited by spetsnazRO, 19 May 2011 - 09:14 AM.


#4
angrydog

angrydog

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 144 posts
  • Joined 25-April 11
why people allways talk about ego shooters...and than moan cause apb is laggy?


APB is a different game...and face it..your computers are out of date...4 gb ram is minium nowadays

put some money in your PCs and stop blame the game...


theres not much lag in the game.. latency is 40 -60 and fps 60 ..all the time..

#5
Warin

Warin

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 22-May 11

why people allways talk about ego shooters...and than moan cause apb is laggy?


APB is a different game...and face it..your computers are out of date...4 gb ram is minium nowadays

put some money in your PCs and stop blame the game...


theres not much lag in the game.. latency is 40 -60 and fps 60 ..all the time..

I have the same problem, I've even installed the custom high FPS ini from the tips forum. Loading is still slow running into invisible walls and stairs, having to follow my teammate into the wall and up stairs I can't see. It's just out of wack.

I don't lag or anything like that. It's like the game wants to render the freckles on that pedestrian before it renders the fking ground I'm standing on...

EDIT: And don't try to tell me the game doesn't have the textures for the building (and it has texture for players and clothes etc too, wich is why APB chose vector creation so it's just numbers instead of having to send textures)

Edited by Warin, 28 May 2011 - 06:09 PM.


#6
Mercnet

Mercnet

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 23 posts
  • Joined 18-May 11
The cheating is more rampant then the lag.
"Fast is fine, accuracy is final" - Wyatt Earp

#7
BunnyHillPro

BunnyHillPro

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 285 posts
  • Joined 25-March 11

And we are going to be aggressive right back. The excuse of "my system runs Crysis/BO/Battlefield max settings just fine" will not apply with APB.

Games like Crysis/BO have all the same textures models, and everything else already loaded on your hard drive. MMO's like wow are the same, every player has the same models, though they might vary, they are the same. So your system just has them already.

APB:R each player has their own custom designs and Ideas. They have to upload their models to the server, then to you. They are displayed on each player as they enter your district. This means that every time you load the district, your box has to load the new items that is unique to each player as they come into range around you. This is why some players who may have rather complex customizations may show up yellow and green blurry outfit until their designs load on your machine. Iits not like they have a model chosen from the system. They designed their own. This will take up more resources than the typical game.


ALSO: THIS IS BETA!!!! GET OVER IT. The game is still being tweaked, adjusted, refined and smoothed out. If you expect it to be perfect, then you need to wait until it has been release and in the wild for a few months before you decide to play.

APB died still very much a Beta. It should never have left Closed Beta with RTW, unfortunately, undesired circumstances forced RTW to release before it was scheduled to launch, and it still failed. G1 has already done a tremendous job in refining the game. RTW's version used to use 3.5-4 GB of RAM on my box, now I haventt seen it go above 2.6GB.

If you think video game technology is going to just stay with the performance requirements of the standard systems on the market now, you are sadly mistaken. They are and will continue to be more demanding on your system as time goes on. PC gaming is NOT console gaming. We have the advantage of upgrading our hardware to meet the requirements of the next new game that comes out. Just because your box can play crysis at max settings (which by the way is VERY OLD ALREADY) does not mean that a game that has a tremendous amount of information streaming back and forth is going to run fine.

UPGREYYEDD!

THIS

#8
GF Takeda

GF Takeda

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 09-December 11
Funny this .. a gamer says that the famously system killing Crysis works fine on his computer and APB Reloaded is laggy and he thinks it's poor and needs to be sorted and you guys stomp on him? For shame. It's a consumer driven market - the game needs to address issues like this or fail. It doesn't matter if you think he shouldn't complain the fact is people won't play it if it performs poorly, no matter how good the concept is.
I appreciate the game is still effectively beta and is being refined but potential costumers must be allowed to voice their issues or GF can't attempt to resolve them.
As for the arguement that games like WoW have their costumes preloaded .. well .. how many potential items drop per instance per level? WoW seems to handle all the many permutations of costume types multiplied by class with out the horrendous lag spikes APB R suffers.
For the record I'm loving the game despite the trial of getting slaughtered because I have 30 second long sessions of freeze. Imagine how much better my gaming experience would be if the game performed as GF envisage.
Possibly the solution we're looking for is a bigger download for 32bit/sub 3Gb RAM users .. time spent installing offsets time lost in real time updates.
Please remember that a F2P game attracts a large slice of "budget" gamers, even if it's only to trial the experience. GF want F2P to draw in a larger user base and hopefully have them use the microstore once they love the game. They won't love it if they keep freezing. It's not an unreasonable point to make.

#9
Schiznik

Schiznik

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 240 posts
  • Joined 25-February 11

Games like Crysis/BO have all the same textures models, and everything else already loaded on your hard drive. MMO's like wow are the same, every player has the same models, though they might vary, they are the same. So your system just has them already.

APB:R each player has their own custom designs and Ideas. They have to upload their models to the server, then to you. They are displayed on each player as they enter your district. This means that every time you load the district, your box has to load the new items that is unique to each player as they come into range around you. This is why some players who may have rather complex customizations may show up yellow and green blurry outfit until their designs load on your machine. Iits not like they have a model chosen from the system. They designed their own. This will take up more resources than the typical game.


Please you are saying things that make no sense whatsoever, just stop.....

APB does not stream textures or models by uploading them to the server and then to the player.

All of the customizable elements of APB are made up of a pallet of Shapes, these shapes already exist on the clients system. The only thing that is transmitted are things like Position, Rotation, Color of said shapes so hardly any data has to be transmitted. Also it would only need to move from server to player since the server would already hold the character customization info. The streaming of the customization also should never lag your game THATS what the placeholder model/textures are for.

If his computer reaches min spec he should be able to play with a stable 30 frames on the lowest settings.

APB has lots of buggy problems/compatibility issues that need resolving.
My system bypasses the recommended spec by far and still wont hold a steady 30 frames with APB.


Crim-Schiznik
Enforcer-FetidImp

#10
hellvilla

hellvilla

    Grunt

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 63 posts
  • Joined 23-January 12
well, the game's still sh*t anyway cos of all the useless devs not doing anything about the massive amounts of hackers and the superb lag and etc etc etc. read the damn forums and fix your mommy. otherwise just drop dead and hand the game over to a company where there are COMPETENT developers who actually give a rat's a$$ (unlike you bunch) about their players.

This just goes to show how much the devs care. If a player complains and argues the game is laggy, they just argue back :> . Apb is one of the best games i've ever played, but it's going to mommy cos of the useless devs. If you devs aren't committed to fixing the damn game, then GTFO. How can you actually call this poorly-optimized sack of horse sh*t a game, to be honest?

:gtfo:

Edited by hellvilla, 25 January 2012 - 11:36 AM.


#11
n0vict1m

n0vict1m

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 240 posts
  • Joined 13-December 11

why people allways talk about ego shooters...and than moan cause apb is laggy?


APB is a different game...and face it..your computers are out of date...4 gb ram is minium nowadays

put some money in your PCs and stop blame the game...


theres not much lag in the game.. latency is 40 -60 and fps 60 ..all the time..




Well its not so good as all the games are and should be out there and no need to upgrade for them lol...
WHAT aaaaaa.. are you serious dude????
if some moderator %#/&$# talk to me like NSJDawg do to the consumer ,just gets my hanger not my respect ..and the opinion is .the game is really really really not properly finished to put on steam or even in the market .. played a bunch of games online who never be so inconsistent as APB is ..but hey !!! we like the game and steam help for us to ear about it, and we want to play it but not like that ... .get over it
now , even the customization thing is really not an excuse .. try gta or all saints the third witch are the same kind of game a and run without lag whatsoever
its not an excuse to ask ppl to go buy new rigs for a game who cant be playable with the minimum required as most of them do ..
i personally dislike the way the moderator start to answer back " And we are going to be aggressive right back. The excuse of "my system runs Crysis/BO/Battlefield max settings just fine" will not apply with APB." hes talking in name off who??? all the devs ??
likely he should get over is ego

sry double post but looking for a solution i found this ...http://forums.gamersfirst.com/topic/172418-how-to-fix-major-hardware-lag-read/
but still even with the file read only my video keep reverting shadow/bloom/distortion etc to on and the stuttering thing back as always .. why?
also i thought my spect are good win7 64 8g ram Quad-Core 3 GHz Unlocked1 CPU

Edited by n0vict1m, 21 March 2012 - 08:20 AM.

The inherent vice of capitalism is the unequal sharing of blessings; the inherent virtue
of socialism is the equal sharing of miseries.- Winston Churchill

but he was a drunken and reversed the terms...... Nobody is perfect....no one is innocent

#12
Noob_Guardian

Noob_Guardian

    Supreme

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 6633 posts
  • Joined 17-January 12
Download Game Booster 3 Its free and lowers client lag if thats the lag that you are encountering if its client wise.

Yes yes it works i got it yesterday normally on lowest setting i get 8-16 fps client with GB3 on i get about 40-60 (really good client wise and much less lag)


[Uminee Quote]The existance of the threat system actually broadens the skill gap between players by affecting the assumptions and therefore the confidence of the players, creating the illusion that segregation is necessary at all.
Support Removing Threat Segregation! <- Click!

Add Hue and Contrast Change in Video Options


#13
Lavans

Lavans

    Respected

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 856 posts
  • Joined 14-March 11
I play APB using a $900 laptop and a G4 connection. If your computer is worth its salt ( which obviously, it is not ), then you should not have any issues playing APB.

#14
n0vict1m

n0vict1m

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 240 posts
  • Joined 13-December 11
hi .. thanks for your reply guys ..
but i think i forgot to say that a stop playing 2 weeks and then when i came back i have this update from APB and its since that i have this problem much more than then .. i use gameboster v3.3 and also the IOBIT softwre too..and you could notice that its right ,it does ameliorate the overall of my spec.. like turning off services etc but it don´t take APB as a game and don't launch it ´as it does for cod ,hl2 etc c... just cant
and the stuttering is permanent not like when you join a server with more than 80/100 players ...i try to go only in districts with 30/40 player even so its horrible ,
cant aim to the guys moving like screenshots ;(
anyway i cant say i looove the game but kinda like it, i like team play but i feel like a pain in the a$$$ for the guys on my team ..and im not that bad gamer ..frustrating ..
just finished ME3 single player and i go for the coop (witch i run with all maxed graphics no prob at all ) till APB do something who could bring me in, or gift all my stuff and basta
thanks again for trying to help me, hope that help someone too

cheers
The inherent vice of capitalism is the unequal sharing of blessings; the inherent virtue
of socialism is the equal sharing of miseries.- Winston Churchill

but he was a drunken and reversed the terms...... Nobody is perfect....no one is innocent

#15
Jomz

Jomz

    Grunt

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 60 posts
  • Joined 18-December 11

And we are going to be aggressive right back. The excuse of "my system runs Crysis/BO/Battlefield max settings just fine" will not apply with APB.

Games like Crysis/BO have all the same textures models, and everything else already loaded on your hard drive. MMO's like wow are the same, every player has the same models, though they might vary, they are the same. So your system just has them already.

APB:R each player has their own custom designs and Ideas. They have to upload their models to the server, then to you. They are displayed on each player as they enter your district. This means that every time you load the district, your box has to load the new items that is unique to each player as they come into range around you. This is why some players who may have rather complex customizations may show up yellow and green blurry outfit until their designs load on your machine. Iits not like they have a model chosen from the system. They designed their own. This will take up more resources than the typical game.


ALSO: THIS IS BETA!!!! GET OVER IT. The game is still being tweaked, adjusted, refined and smoothed out. If you expect it to be perfect, then you need to wait until it has been release and in the wild for a few months before you decide to play.

APB died still very much a Beta. It should never have left Closed Beta with RTW, unfortunately, undesired circumstances forced RTW to release before it was scheduled to launch, and it still failed. G1 has already done a tremendous job in refining the game. RTW's version used to use 3.5-4 GB of RAM on my box, now I haventt seen it go above 2.6GB.

If you think video game technology is going to just stay with the performance requirements of the standard systems on the market now, you are sadly mistaken. They are and will continue to be more demanding on your system as time goes on. PC gaming is NOT console gaming. We have the advantage of upgrading our hardware to meet the requirements of the next new game that comes out. Just because your box can play crysis at max settings (which by the way is VERY OLD ALREADY) does not mean that a game that has a tremendous amount of information streaming back and forth is going to run fine.

UPGREYYEDD!


+1 UPGRADE PC is the solution HAHAHAHAHA xD ohh.. I THOUGHT this game was officially release xD.. btw.. using game booster could help optimize memory ram.. but not FPS.. > , < btw anyone can teach me how to use gamebooster properly.? so i can use its 100% potential :D

#16
n0vict1m

n0vict1m

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 240 posts
  • Joined 13-December 11
OK ..i just found the solution for my frustration ..
after format setup my drives to the last update ..win 7 64 bits reinstall the game and punkbuster
go advanced settings put it to performance
install game booster
launch APB ... minimal settings beatrix fps fix and all the crap
AND ------- LAGGGGGGGG
so the solution is : I NEVER GO PLAY THIS GAME ANYMORE

..but i keep an eye on the forum to see what they go try to tell us about the problem everyone found ,why is this never being good as the money they get and try to have more putting this game "" free ""


and as i said mass effect is here online now and i play it just fine all maxed ight even ultra settings stop telling ppl they rigs are mommy since is the game who is ty
and this and more just google how bad is APB http://www.rockpaper...ot-u-think-apb/
cheers

Edited by n0vict1m, 22 March 2012 - 10:39 AM.

The inherent vice of capitalism is the unequal sharing of blessings; the inherent virtue
of socialism is the equal sharing of miseries.- Winston Churchill

but he was a drunken and reversed the terms...... Nobody is perfect....no one is innocent

#17
n0vict1m

n0vict1m

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 240 posts
  • Joined 13-December 11
hi everyone
I was looking for a way to squeeze my pc to the bone hoping i found a way to play APB a bit more but meanwhile i found this tool who helps even its just not enough . its for ATI/nvidia cards
http://www.techpowerup.com/atitool/
i just quit my clan and gift a bunch off stuff already .sold 2 car for 3ks just to have some money to buy things to gift again ...
so now APB is not in my game list ,well the only way to play it is just messing around waiting for some patch ..hope it comes before all my friends leave it too :/
also this tool give me 3 more fps points

cheers
The inherent vice of capitalism is the unequal sharing of blessings; the inherent virtue
of socialism is the equal sharing of miseries.- Winston Churchill

but he was a drunken and reversed the terms...... Nobody is perfect....no one is innocent

#18
OriginalAsssassin

OriginalAsssassin

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 08-January 13
THIS is all HORSE mommy (sorry for my language )
i dunno what u guys did BUT RTW APB NEVER had this BS lag and i was runing on PC with X10 less juce even tho i had worser ping around 200ms i still didnt lag at all pretty much
now i run 120FPS 20ms ping but when ever a bunch of people get to same area or u drive by them etc i get drop to 30-50fps that nothing compared to all the BS gun jams and runberbanding that goin on geting stuck in crouch , pretty much freezing in place when i get shot by sertan players etc.................................

#19
MeanBetsy

MeanBetsy

    Novice

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 44 posts
  • Joined 20-June 13

APB reloaded team, how it is possible on a system with 4 gb ram, that runs crysis, battlefield bad comapny 2, on max settings , without lags,i must run at minimal settings with min resolution, apb reloaded to avoid lag, but it still lags, DONT IGNORE THIS PROBLEM, i have a lot of nerves already, so i dont wanna have this lag anymore, solve this problem , please, cuz in this stage, it is imposible to play this good, but lagy game, and it isnt only me with this problem.Dont listen to those who are saying "oh i run apb relaoded on max with no lag, maybe it is your pc problem" i cant get it anymore, with this words that some "specialists" givng me, it is the game problem, not our pc problems.I say agin solve this lag problem, and BTW, before last server update, i was ryuning the game at 40-45 fps, and now 15-20 fps, it is unbeliveble!!!

"sometimes to be aggresive, is a very good way to solve the problems with the closed brains people"


3 years later...

#20
Sifulch

Sifulch

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 13 posts
  • Joined 05-January 14
Wow so APB had lag problems 3 years ago and still have lag problems now. I only found this game a bout 3 weeks ago and have gotten hooked but hey by the looks the lag issue is still there after 3 years. Not good at all.

#21
Nostra7

Nostra7

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 26-May 13

Wow so APB had lag problems 3 years ago and still have lag problems now. I only found this game a bout 3 weeks ago and have gotten hooked but hey by the looks the lag issue is still there after 3 years. Not good at all.



Yep - been playing this game for a few years now and server side lag is annoying to say the least. If you read the entirety of this post you may have noticed where an APB moderator was blaming the equipment on OUR end - indicating that APB is so tremendously advanced in graphics with all the personal modifications to each individual player, that only a truly advanced machine is capable of running this game without lag. That's the gist of it as far as I understood it! LMAO!!!! I build gaming computers and sell them for extra income/hobby. My personal rig contains top-of-the-line components at all times........guess what.....this game still lags - and BAD! I have used everything from 4GB to 16GB of RAM. Four core, six core and eight core processors. I have used AMD vs Intel CPUs - NVIDIA vs AMD GPUs.....no difference....LAG LAG LAG. Now that's not to say the lag is consistently there 24/7 (in all fairness) - it comes and goes - just enough to piss you off! LOL, Now that being said it isn't obviously enough of a problem to keep thousands of people from logging in day in and day out to play. And as long as they continue to do so - you won't see any improvement from the brilliant minds at G1. I obviously have no insider knowledge or other evidences to corroborate my simple observations - but all you really need to do is GOOGLE "APB Reloaded LAG" and see for yourself......it's been ongoing with no signs of it being addressed or that anyone even cares.....so play on.....if you can tolerate it......

(After all - it's a free game - what do you expect?)
(You know the really crazy thing I recently discoverd? I live midwest United States, and I get better latency and less lag when I play on the Hong Kong server!?!?!? WTH?!?!?! Usually 50-70ms latency at 60fps! U.S. East Coast/West Coast servers....Joker and Colby....latency is terrible! Consistently over 100ms typically 150-200ms often spiking to 700ms+!!!! with FPS drops down to 10-20!!!!)

Edited by Nostra7, 08 March 2014 - 08:35 PM.