Jump to content

Photo

Log-in Error Codes and their Meanings.

* * * * - 12 votes

  • Please log in to reply
351 replies to this topic

#41
Kravius

Kravius

    Novice

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 31 posts
  • Joined 07-February 11
Im from Peru and im always getting error 8, please somebody help me :)

#42
Shadowz

Shadowz

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 144 posts
  • Joined 05-March 11

Im from Peru and im always getting error 8, please somebody help me :)


If this constantly happens I would say that it's a problem with the network on your side.
,.~ The Original Information Ninja ~.,

#43
woodoobabe

woodoobabe

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 12 posts
  • Joined 16-October 09
it is really useful topic for me thx :)

it is really useful topic for me thx :P

#44
thirty

thirty

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 24-April 11
The funny thing is that the error 10007 says "servers are down shortly"
But they are down for over 2 hours for now!

#45
maxiking225

maxiking225

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Joined 26-April 11
How to enable account the beta?

#46
maxiking225

maxiking225

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Joined 26-April 11
how to activate the beta account
pls help :)

#47
C4eater

C4eater

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 10 posts
  • Joined 26-February 11
Never mind.

Edited by C4eater, 26 April 2011 - 01:38 PM.


#48
volbeat01

volbeat01

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 24-April 11
:) error code 10001 (...) What do I do now?

#49
volbeat01

volbeat01

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 24-April 11

:P error code 10001 (...) What do I do now?


I'm updating! I think this solves the problem!
:)

#50
knuprox

knuprox

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Joined 24-April 11

i only get the code 8 one....any help? :)


I got it too! I cant get on!

#51
kingtwilight

kingtwilight

    Novice

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 28 posts
  • Joined 15-April 11

I'm updating! I think this solves the problem!
:)


how did u run an update on it. i can't even connect to patch server still even tho everything else checks out

#52
PinguUK

PinguUK

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 360 posts
  • Joined 16-November 10
Error Code 60004 -- Your character is locked within a district (failed to exit and is hanging in the district), unable to relog into that character.

#53
unD13

unD13

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 9 posts
  • Joined 01-May 11
Hi, i dont know, or im not sure where to send a ticket error, im trying to put my key code and it doesnt work, ive checked and rechecked evrything and i get a wrong key error.... its kinda odd that it happens and i have i key and cant even play. please help . thanks

#54
MoePrince

MoePrince

    Novice

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 26 posts
  • Joined 24-November 10
What about Error code 60004

#55
Akfourtys

Akfourtys

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 180 posts
  • Joined 15-March 11
Got error 60004. Character named Akfourtys got locked in "another district". Cant log him in. Another char is ok.
Posted Image

#56
avisi

avisi

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 16 posts
  • Joined 30-April 11
game has ran pretty well for me during closed beta, appart from the usual (lag spikes and such) i havent had any crashes to report since the district change crashes, but tonight i keep getting dissconnected and cant log back in due to the 10004 error.

#57
spookydom

spookydom

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 30-April 11

game has ran pretty well for me during closed beta, appart from the usual (lag spikes and such) i havent had any crashes to report since the district change crashes, but tonight i keep getting dissconnected and cant log back in due to the 10004 error.


I'm getting this to. Just got dc'd and now I can't get back in becouse of the 10004 error.

#58
Kervik

Kervik

    Novice

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 41 posts
  • Joined 02-May 11

game has ran pretty well for me during closed beta, appart from the usual (lag spikes and such) i havent had any crashes to report since the district change crashes, but tonight i keep getting dissconnected and cant log back in due to the 10004 error.


Avisi, played with you earlier as Kervik. Glad to see someone else has got this error too — thought my account had been hacked. Any idea what's happened?
- Kervik
Or possible a reroll? ;-D

#59
cooper42

cooper42

    Novice

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 41 posts
  • Joined 02-May 11

game has ran pretty well for me during closed beta, appart from the usual (lag spikes and such) i havent had any crashes to report since the district change crashes, but tonight i keep getting dissconnected and cant log back in due to the 10004 error.



I'm getting this to. Just got dc'd and now I can't get back in becouse of the 10004 error.


Same here.

Just got disconnected and, despite restarting the client, the game is producing a 10004 error on login.

#60
Deme

Deme

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 07-March 11
10004 for me !!!.

Edited by Deme, 02 May 2011 - 01:21 PM.


#61
MalteLR

MalteLR

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 03-May 11
Im haveing error 00004 unable to connect ( other users using your accont ) happend last night and still going. Any tips?

Thanks

#62
martijn

martijn

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 5 posts
  • Joined 03-May 11
ok this is odd... i tried to login error code 8... when my friend tries to login on his account he can login...
after he logged out i tried to login on his account still error code 8. :)

and at the patching i see this:
done <patchserver offline>

i tried different things like start as administrator etc..
also port-forwarding i saw somewhere else...

#63
bmack87

bmack87

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Joined 10-May 11
i keep gettin that 10010 and i just signed up for this and i changed my pass but still can't login why

#64
Rezlux

Rezlux

    Grunt

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 91 posts
  • Joined 27-April 11
What is Error code 11004?

#65
xterm305

xterm305

    Novice

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 31 posts
  • Joined 04-March 11

What is Error code 11004?


That means you were Banned from APB

#66
Camtheman

Camtheman

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 100 posts
  • Joined 01-March 11
I keep getting 10007, it says the servers are coming back 'soon' and to wait patiently while we wipe all of ur characters and lol at you.

#67
zerdus

zerdus

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 9 posts
  • Joined 16-May 11
i got that same error dude 10007 hopefully where not getting screwed with like rtw cause i just bought g1 credits

#68
Siggo91

Siggo91

    Novice

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 27 posts
  • Joined 09-May 11
Error Code 11002: This account is in a pending status or the account has not been activated.

Not really sure what's happening to my account now. lol

#69
skymage11

skymage11

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 6 posts
  • Joined 27-January 11
any1 no what error code 11003 is
ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG 2 ME

#70
ExoGenia

ExoGenia

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 7 posts
  • Joined 07-March 11
Iam getting the 11003 error too...

Im logged in an houer ago with no problem...and now iam trying to login..and getting all the time the 11003 error
ExoGenia
APB Beta Tester - FF
APB PTW Tester
Currently not a APB Reloaded Tester - Waiting for second mail ;)

#71
BubbleHash

BubbleHash

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 17-February 11
i got error 11003 after the instance crashed now i cant login?

#72
NikToo

NikToo

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 3 posts
  • Joined 15-May 11
Error 11003 :)

Edited by NikToo, 17 May 2011 - 01:34 AM.


#73
WhiteRiot

WhiteRiot

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Joined 17-May 11

Iam getting the 11003 error too...

Im logged in an houer ago with no problem...and now iam trying to login..and getting all the time the 11003 error


Same here... I crashed once and now this 003 ***

...APB do NOT wipe me!!

Edited by WhiteRiot, 17 May 2011 - 01:35 AM.


#74
cloudelka

cloudelka

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Joined 11-May 11
Same, error 11003

Edited by cloudelka, 17 May 2011 - 01:34 AM.


#75
skymage11

skymage11

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 6 posts
  • Joined 27-January 11
well ye i was fine to but i just patched like 5 mins ago, says check user and pass but i know for a fact it is right

only problem is i cant even reset my password wont let me -.- think its something to do with that dam patch
ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG 2 ME

#76
TheCrow

TheCrow

    Respected

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 506 posts
  • Joined 24-April 11

well ye i was fine to but i just patched like 5 mins ago, says check user and pass but i know for a fact it is right

only problem is i cant even reset my password wont let me -.- think its something to do with that dam patch


The End is Neigh apparently, although I thought it wasnt meant to be till 2012 ?

http://forums.gamers...p;#entry1501898
"It is by caffeine alone I set my mind in motion. It is by the beans of Java that thoughts acquire speed, the hands acquire shaking, the shaking becomes a warning. It is by caffeine alone I set my mind in motion."

#77
Nekokid

Nekokid

    Conscript

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 447 posts
  • Joined 25-February 11
look at the forums 10 minutes ago doodoo just got real ..most of us cant play right now and have the same issue.
Obeya Criminal : Neko
Obeya Enforcer : Nekokid




#78
Josshoot

Josshoot

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 19 posts
  • Joined 17-May 11
guys i have error code : 11003, what does it mean?!, i think im the only one in apb that has this error code.
my stupid brother suddenly turned off the computer while he was playing apb.
maybe thats why i got the error code?

#79
Deathstrike

Deathstrike

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 4 posts
  • Joined 26-January 11
Looks like their log-in servers might be down since you can't login to the G1 site only the forums

#80
only1sgop

only1sgop

    Initiate

  • Members
  • 12 posts
  • Joined 13-May 11
I've received Log in account has failed please check your user id and password (error 11003). I've been kicked several times from the waterfront district since the move to the east coast server tonight. I tried login on my master account at gamers first and it said unable to find profile.


1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users